Latest Grabs

I can’t remember how many times I told myself not to buy books until I shrink  my TBR to half but I always end up eating my own words. Who cares about my self-imposed book-buying diet? It’s not everyday I’m gonna find a copy of this in with a price like this in booksale. Yeah, I know right, that’s the usual excuse of a booklover like me who’s trying to clear her TBR list before buying any more book. But then, I really can’t help so I end up collecting these books cumulatively for this month alone:

                    March Grabs

Guess I have to make a new promise again next month. 🙂

Leave a Reply

