TGIF Reads

I don’t have the luxury of time for reading lately so obviously, my currently reading list is starting to pile up. I’ve been reading Sense and Sensibility for ages and I have to put off reading   Sophie’s World in favor of Jellicoe Road for the TFG’s May Face-to-Face Discussion and started reading Up a Road Slowly this week for my Newbery Medal Challenge. I’ve actually found the last two books amazing so I’m  having a kind of dilemma which book to finish first.

I want to have a stress-free weekend so I decided to stay awake up to 2am in the morning just to finish reading both them and it’s so worthy for both books are really satisfying.

Leave a Reply

