Monthly Reading List

The 2nd Quarter of the year is almost over and I’m glad that Goodreads says I’m way ahead of my 2012 reading challenge. The bad news is, I’m way behind in my other reading challenges so I guess I have to make some readjustments in my monthly reading list. I am actually a very random person but making list makes me feel more organized and focused so I decided to make one. I want it to be realistic and attainable so here it goes:

1 Off the Shelf!
1 TFG Book of the Month
2 Newbery/YA
1 Christian
1 BBC
1 Buddy Read

2 thoughts on “Monthly Reading List

  1. yes, I’ve been meaning to participate in the discussion ever since, I just don’t have the time to read LOTR last month. I’m starting Remains so I’ll be ready next time haha

Leave a Reply

