July Reading

I know it’s kinda late to post this but June was a slow reading month for I have to do this to keep me on track of my challenge.

TFG Book of the Month – The Remains of the Day by Kazuo Ishiguro (1 down!)
Off the Shelf! – Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro (yes, I’m having an Ishiguro Marathon!)
Newbery – Island of the Blue Dolphins by Scott O’Dell
YA – Geek Girl
Christian – Desiring God’s Will by David Benner
BBC – The Lord of the Rings by JRR Tolkien
Buddy Read – Villette by Charlotte Bronte

One thought on “July Reading

Leave a Reply

