My September To-Do’s

Wow, time really flies so  fast that we’re now in Ber months. Here in the Philippines, the start of September marks the start of one of my most favorite time of year — the Christmas season. For book lovers like me,  there is one more reason to celebrate September and that is the annual Manila International Book Fair!

But before that, I think I need to trim down first my TBR list which includes some of the books I hoarded last year:

  • Metamorphosis by Franz Kafka
  • Atonement by Ian McEwan
  • The Silver Chair by C.S. Lewis
  • Lord of the Rings by J.R.R Toliken (well, this is long overdue!)
6 thoughts on “My September To-Do’s

Leave a Reply

