Last Quarter Reading Goal

And just like that, we’re now in the last quarter of the year! But before that, friends, please celebrate with me because Goodreads says I’m a book ahead of my reading plan!! 🙂

Yes, I’m celebrating because for the past few months, life in general, is very difficult for me. I am disappointed because I haven’t accomplished anything great this
year so I want to succeed at least in achieving my reading goal.

Anyway, every day is a brand new mercy so let’s move forward and celebrate! Therefore, I’ll share with you my reading goal for the last quarter of the year:

1. Finish The Three Musketeers soon! I started reading this last year but I stopped halfway so it’s been in my currently reading shelf for a year now. I think it’s about time to take it out from that shelf.

2. Finish reading Quiet!
3. Reduce my currently-reading shelf to half (because this is the most realistic goal).

