Time For Cool Change

Holla! Just in case you haven’t notice. Yep, I’ve changed the title and design of my blog in time for my blog’s upcoming 2nd anniversary. Been super duper busy for the past few months so I wasn’t able to update blog and post reviews.

So, what’s with the new title? Actually, nothing. I just thought of inventing a short title for my blog and came  up with Logodiversity, a combination of the words logos (word)  and diversity (variability). It was actually inspired by one of the most commonly used term in my profession – the word biodiversity, which simply means variability of life forms on earth. You know, finding a wonderful book is like looking for a new species of plants or animals to discover in the forest. You have a very diverse selection so you really need to make effort in order for you to find it.

Leave a comment